Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

WELCOME TO TEMPLE HATIKVAH HOMESTEAD JEWISH CENTER--

Discover our liberal congregation, serving the Jewish communities of Homestead, Perrine, Palmetto Bay, The Redland, Cutler Ridge, Upper Keys & Northern Monroe County. Celebrating 60 years of continuous service, our synagogue was founded as a Jewish Community Center to build a spiritual hub for Jewish residents deep in South Miami-Dade and the upper Keys.

Temple Hatikvah means The Temple of Hope and we invite you to share in our hope, prayers, and devotion to Jewish life.


Temple Hatikvah Bulletin, May/June 2016
Temple Hatikvah Bulletin, Aug/Sep/Oct 2016
 
(To see all events, please click on Calendar bar)
AUGUST SERVICES
Fri., Aug 5  7:30pm Shabbat Service
Sat., Aug 13  8:00pm Bet Shira hosts community- wide Tisha B'Av Service
Fri., Aug 19  7:30pm Shabbat Service

SEPTEMBER SERVICES
Fri., Sep 9  7:30pm Shabbat Service
Fri., Sep 23  7:30pm Shabbat Service

OCTOBER SERVICES
Sun., Oct 2  7:30pm Erev Rosh Hashana
Mon., Oct 3  10:00am Rosh Hashana
Tue., Oct 11  7:30pm Kol Nidre<
Wed., Oct 12  10:00am Yom Kippur Service
Wed., Oct 12  6:00pm N'eilah & Break the Fast
Sat., Oct 22  5:00pm Sukkot celebration Silver Ranch

 

 

 
 
© 2016-2017 Temple Hatikvah / Homestead Jewish Center